Colleen Fahy-Box

Commissioner - Oneida County Department of Family and Community Services

(315) 798-5700 socialservices@ocgov.net Oneida County Office Building
800 Park Avenue
Utica, New York 13501
Phil Martini

Director of Employment & Daycare

(315) 266-6191 pmartini@ocgov.net
Michael J. Romano

Deputy Commissioner, Oneida County Department of Family and Community Services

(315) 798-5456 (315) 768-3656 ofa@ocgov.net
Jennifer Cuda

Director of Administrative Services

(315) 798-5082 jcuda@ocgov.net
James Brognano

Director of Services

(315) 798-5738 jbrognano@ocgov.net
Josie Panzone

Interim Child Support Unit Supervisor

(315) 798-5542 jpanzone@ocgov.net
John Viscosi

Director of Income Maintenance

(315) 798-5061 jviscosi@ocgov.net
Marybeth Olney

Director of Medicaid

(315) 768-3651 molney@ocgov.net
Tricia O’Dell

Resource Consultant

(315) 798-5867 todell@ocgov.net
June Hanrahan

Director of Aging Services

(315) 768-3641 jhanrahan@ocgov.net

Key Contacts

Kevin M. Green
Kevin M. Green

Youth Bureau Director

Oneida County Partners