

VOTING MEMBERS - 2022

Vincent J. Bono (Chairperson), Chairman, Herkimer County Legislature Anthony J. Picente, Jr. (Vice – Chairperson), Executive, Oneida County James W. Wallace, Administrator, Herkimer County Raymond Smith, Chairman, Highways Committee, Herkimer County Legislature Timothy J. Seymour, Commissioner, Herkimer County Social Services Gerald J. Fiorini, Chairman, Oneida County Board of Legislators George E. Joseph, Majority Leader, Oneida County Board of Legislators Philip M. Sacco, Minority Leader, Oneida County Board of Legislators Michael B. Waterman, Chairman, Public Works Committee, Oneida County Board of Legislators Robert M. Palmieri, Mayor, City of Utica Jacquelyn M. Izzo, Mayor, City of Rome David Catalfamo, Director, Economic Development, Oneida County Scott M. Musacchio, Supervisor, Town of Verona Joseph Smith, Supervisor, Town of Trenton Glenn D. Asnoe, Supervisor, Town of Frankfort Nicholas Laino, Chairman, Central New York Regional Transportation Authority Marie Therese Dominguez, Commissioner, New York State Department of Transportation Joanne M. Mahoney, Chair, New York State Thruway Authority Board of Directors John Piseck, Executive Director, Herkimer County Industrial Development Agency

Secretary: James J. Genovese II, Commissioner, Oneida County Department of Planning Clerk: Dana R. Crisino, Director, Herkimer-Oneida Counties Transportation Council

*Current as of 1/1/2022