Representatives and Participating Agencies

SCBIC Representatives
 

Village of Whitesboro
David Glenn, Chairperson of the SCBIC
10 Moseley Street
Whitesboro, NY 13492
Email: ppgpitts3@roadrunner.com
Phone: (315) 736-1613

SCBIC Staff
c/o Herkimer-Oneida Counties Comprehensive Planning Program
Boehlert Center at Union Station
321 Main St
Utica, NY 13501
Email: kcampbell@ocgov.net
Phone: (315) 798-5710

Town of New Hartford
Richard Sherman, Highway Superintendent
111 New Hartford St
New Hartford, NY 13414
Email: rsherman@town.new-hartford.ny.us
Phone: (315) 724-4300

Town of Paris
Jim Canaguier, Highway Superintendent
9550 Pinnacle Road
Sauquoit, NY  13456
Phone: (315) 737-7262

Village of New Hartford
Mayor Don Ryan
48 Genesee St
New Hartford, NY 13413
Email: mayor@villageofnewhartford.com
Phone: (315) 732-1147

Village of Whitesboro
Charles Tritten, Highway Superintendent
10 Moseley St
Whitesboro, NY 13492
Email: whtborohighway@roadrunner.com
Phone: 315-736-7003

Town of Whitestown
Sal Granato, Highway Superintendent
4 White St
Whitesboro, NY 13492
Email: highway@whitestown.net
Phone: (315) 736-4531

Village of Yorkville
Larry Felitto, Highway Superintendent
168 Campbell Ave
Yorkville, NY 13495
Email: duey300@hotmail.com
Phone: 315-724-2313

Village of New York Mills
Kenneth Jarosz
1 Maple Street
New York Mills, NY 13417
Phone: (315) 736-9212

Oneida County Department of Water Quality and Water Pollution Control
Steve Devan, Commissioner
PO Box 442
Utica, NY 13503
Email: sdevan@ocgov.net
Phone: (315) 798-5656

Oneida County Department of Public Works
Dave Babowicz, Assistant Engineer
6000 Airport Road
Oriskany, NY 13424
Email: dbabowicz@ocgov.net
Phone: (315) 793-6218